Return to Small Ornamental Nameplate 3/8" x 2 1/2"
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Nameplates! August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Cynthia Dunn from Kinston, NC United States  
Perfect for the pieces of artwork that I placed them on.  Very clear script and lovely refined look.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 On time, perfectly done March 24, 2014
Reviewer: jocelyn russell from friday harbor, WA United States  
Jody is great, professional, courteous, helpful. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Exactly what we asked for! June 19, 2013
Reviewer: Amanda Merritt from Greenwich, CT United States  
We are kind of particular with our requests and needs. Thank you for your patience and for providing exactly what we needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It was Perfect! June 12, 2013
Reviewer: Marcy Bryant from Greensboro, NC United States  
This nameplate was for an engagement photo for my son and it was very important that it be exactly the way I wanted it.  It turned out PERFECT!  I was extremely pleased with the whole process!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 picture frame name plate May 17, 2013
Reviewer: James Larson from Clear Lake, IA United States  
Perfect


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 small Ornamental Nameplate November 13, 2012
Reviewer: James Larson from Clear Lake, IA United States  
just placed order for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice saddle plate November 12, 2012
Reviewer: Kent Ziegler from Madison, NJ United States  
Good quality and engraving.  Mounting nails were nice in that I specified exactly the size I wanted and got them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Rearing Stallion October 8, 2012
Reviewer: paul peterson from shippensburg, PA United States  
I received all four nameplates exactly as they were represented on the website order confirmation.
I am VERY pleased,
--paul

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fast Shipping, even better than expected August 4, 2012
Reviewer: Rachael Hibbs from Friendswood, TX United States  
The Engraving Spot did all that I wanted and more! The shipping was fast, and the nameplate arrived perfectly engraved and even had a strip of adhesive on the back when I had been expecting to have to do that myself. Well done, Engraving Spot, I will be using you again!



Was this review helpful to you?